Skanderborg

Jesper Bagge

Kontorleder

Mail: jesper@repenso.dk

Telefon: +45 30935234

 

Liane Underbjerg

Bogholder

Mail: liane@repenso.dk

 

Rikke Høgh

Bogholder 

Mail: Rikke@repenso.dk

 

 

 

Køge 

Anne Hjalholt

Bogholder

Mail: anne@repenso.dk

Telefon: +299 25 62 19

 

Marianne Wind

Bogholder

Mail: marianne@repenso.gl

 

Lisbeth Haagen

Bogholder

Mail: lisbeth@repenso.gl

Telefon: +299 25 62 19

  

Helle Haxgart

Bogholder

Mail: helle@repenso.gl 

 Telefon: +299 25 62 19

Adresse i Skanderborg

Krøyer Kielbergs Vej 3, 4 tv

8660 Skanderborg

Adresse i Køge

Galoche Alle 15

4600 Køge