Kontakt os 

Kontor i Grønland

 

Nuuk

Nicolai Marc Haagen Olesen

Partner

Mail: nicolai@repenso.gl

Telefon: +299 27 20 20

 

Simon Lang

Partner

Mail: simon@repenso.gl

Telefon: +299 26 20 20 

 

Mariane Magnussen

Bogholder

Mail: mm@repenso.gl

 

Aviaja Heilmann

Bogholder

Mail: aviaja@repenso.gl

 

Marian Miklagard

Bogholder 

Mail: marian@repenso.gl

 

Sara Jørgensen

Bogholder

Mail: sara@repenso.gl

 

Hanne Ezekiassen

Bogholder

Mail: hanne@repenso.gl

  

Vivi Petersen

Bogholder

Mail: vivi@repenso.gl

 Kontor i Danmark

 

Skanderborg

Jesper Bagge

Kontorleder

Mail: jesper@repenso.dk

Telefon: +45 30935234

 

Køge 

Anne Hjalholt

Bogholder

Mail: anne@repenso.gl

Telefon: +45 20466205

 

Marianne Wind

Bogholder

Mail: marianne@repenso.gl

 

Lisbeth Haagen

Bogholder

Mail: lisbeth@repenso.gl

 

Yan Cheun Wong

Bogholder

Mail: wong@repenso.gl

 

 

 

 

 

Ilulissat

Rona Sandgreen

Bogholder

Mail: rona@repenso.gl

 

Line Jørgensen

Bogholder

Mail: line@repenso.gl