Kontakt os

Nicolai Marc Haagen Olesen

Partner

Mail: nicolai@repenso.gl

Telefon: +299 27 20 20

 

Simon Lang

Partner

Mail: simon@repenso.gl

Telefon: +299 26 20 20 

 

Jesper Bagge

Kontorleder

Mail: jesper@repenso.dk

Telefon: +45 30935234

 

Anne Hjalholt

Bogholder

Mail: anne@repenso.gl

Telefon: +45 20466205

Anders Stig Poulsen

Partner

Mail: anders@repenso.gl

Telefon: +299 28 46 39

Telefon: +45 26794639

 

Lisbeth Haagen

Bogholder

Mail: lisbeth@repenso.gl

Telefon: +299 27 00 20

 

Marianne Wind

Bogholder

Mail: marianne@repenso.gl

Telefon: +299 26 20 22

 

Sara Jørgensen

Bogholder

Mail: sara@repenso.gl

Telefon: